Show Side Menu
To view, print or save our practice booklet, click here
Contact Us Online
Job Vacancies
Follow us on Facebook
Flu Vaccinations
Pertussis / Whooping Cough
Dementia Friends
Practice News
Call 111 - When it is less urgent than 999
Useful Resources

Bank Holidays & PLT

Bank Holidays and PLT (Protected Learning Time)

The surgery is closed on bank holidays and one afternoon per month for Protected Learning Time (PLT).

Protected Learning Time

Thursday 16th January 2020
Wednesday 12th February 2020
Thursday 19th March 2020
Wednesday 22nd April 2020
Wednesday 20th May 2020
Thursday 11th June 2020
Thursday 8th July 2020
No August PLT
Thursday 17th September 2020
Wednesday 14th October 2020
Thursday 19th November 2020
No December PLT
Thursday 21st January 2021
Wednesday 10th February 2021
Thursday 18th March 2021

 

Bank Holidays

2020
Wednesday 1 January (New Year’s Day)
Friday 10 April (Good Friday)
Monday 13 April (Easter Monday)
Friday 8 May (Early May bank holiday - VE Day)
Monday 25 May (Spring bank holiday)
Monday 31 August (Summer bank holiday)
Friday 25 December (Christmas Day)
Monday 28 December (Boxing Day - substitute day)
2021
Friday 1 January (New Year’s Day)
Friday 2 April (Good Friday)
Monday 5 April (Easter Monday)
Monday 3 May (Early May bank holiday)
Monday 31 May (Spring bank holiday)
Monday 30 August (Summer bank holiday)
Monday 27 December (Christmas Day - substitute day)
Tuesday 28 December (Boxing Day - substitute day)

 

Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away!
Looking for residential or nursing care? Wanting a home from home? Then check out your local options and book a visit/tour today